2023 Committee Members

The ICN Committee is made up of five program leaders from ICN schools across the country. The Committee is responsible for the developing the strategic vision and leading projects that fit the core objectives.


The 2023 Committee Members are:

  • Yin Zhang, Co-Founder of Intensive Chinese Network (Richmond High School, Vic)
  • Stanley Wang, Richmond High School, Vic
  • Fangni Zhou, Abbotsford Primary School, Vic
  • Erik Ma, Plympton International College, SA
  • Constance Chen, Mawson Primary School, ACT

All Committee Members contribute to the ICN on a voluntary basis.



ICN is grateful for the generous support of Richmond High School in providing the necessary staffing arrangements, administrative support, and physical venue for ICN related activities.

© 2022 Intensive Chinese Network